Contact Us

Pacific Yachting is owned by OP Media Group, publishers of British Columbia Magazine. Our office is located in beautiful downtown Vancouver.

OP Media Group

MAILING ADDRESS

802-1166 Alberni Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3Z3

Phone: 604-428-0259
Fax: 604-620-0425
info@pacificyachting.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS/CUSTOMER SERVICE

subscriptions@opmediagroup.ca
1-800-816-0747

ACCOUNTING INQUIRIES & INVOICING

awilliams@opmediagroup.ca

EDITORIAL

Dale Miller
Editor
editor@pacificyachting.com

Sam Burkhart
Managing Editor
samb@pacificyachting.com

Send all Letters to the Editor to editor@pacificyachting.com.

ADVERTISTING

Download our Media Kit

Tyrone Stelzenmuller
Account Manager
tyrones@pacificyachting.com
604-620-0031

Kathy Moore
Account Manager (Van. Isle)
kathy@pacificyachting.com
250-246-8645

Meena Mann
Account Manager
meena@pacificyachting.com
604-559-9052

MARKETING MANAGER

Desiree Miller
desiree@opmediagroup.ca

DIGITAL & WEB COORDINATOR

Christine Ly
cly@opmediagroup.ca

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

Arran Yates
Art Director
ayates@opmediagroup.ca

Iva Zima
Senior Graphic Designer
iva@pacificyachting.com