Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Pacific Yachting is owned by OP Media Group, publishers of British Columbia Magazine. Our office is located in beautiful downtown Vancouver.

MAILING ADDRESS

802-1166 Alberni Street

Vancouver, BC V6E 3Z3

Phone: 604-428-0259

Fax: 604-620-0425

info@pacificyachting.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS/CUSTOMER SERVICE
ACCOUNTING INQUIRIES & INVOICING
EDITORIAL

Dale Miller
Editor
editor@pacificyachting.com

 

Sam Burkhart
Managing Editor
samb@pacificyachting.com

 

Send all Letters to the Editor to editor@pacificyachting.com.

MARKETING MANAGER

Desiree Miller

desiree@opmediagroup.ca

 

DIGITAL & WEB COORDINATOR

Christine Ly

cly@opmediagroup.ca

ADVERTISTING

Tyrone Stelzenmuller

Account Manager

tyrones@pacificyachting.com

604-620-0031

 

Kathy Moore

Account Manager (Van. Isle)

kathy@pacificyachting.com

250-246-8645

 

Meena Mann

Account Manager

meena@pacificyachting.com

604-559-9052

DESIGN & PRODUCTION

Arran Yates

Art Director

ayates@opmediagroup.ca

 

Iva Zima

Senior Graphic Designer

iva@pacificyachting.com